Archconfraternity of

Ieschouah

PRACTICES

It is worth remembering that some Christian churches use keys that belong to ancient pre-Christian traditions. Even small churches more focused on esotericism do not know the secret keys of inner activation of the powers coming from Ieschouah.


On the other hand, most Martinist groups have tarnished the name of Ieschouah by making it a pure symbol. The transmission of the occult and magical Kabbalah is something else. It alone makes it possible to receive the inner consecration; giving the powers necessary for the celebration of the mystical and religious rites of Ieschouah. The true Christian Kabbalah is hidden here. It is only revealed and offered to a small number of people who have recognized the signs and move towards their salvation.


Through its five steps, the Archconfraternity of Ieschouah uses spiritual practices associating devotion, visualization, specific diets, periods of solitude as well as occult processes hitherto ignored by modern groups. It is in the silence of monasteries that one can find aspects of these inner techniques. They have been gradually reorganized in their original form to allow a real inner transformation that is individually practiced in secret by the brothers and sisters in their personal oratory.

golden archiconfrerie de Ieschouah.png
LES PRATIQUES

Il est bon de rappeler que certaines églises chrétiennes utilisent des clés qui appartient aux traditions passées pré-chrétiennes. Même les petites églises plus préoccupées d’ésotérisme ne connaissent pas les clés secrètes d’activation interne des puissances transmises par Ieschouah.

 

D’un autre côté, la plupart des groupes martinistes ont galvaudé le nom de Ieschouah en le considérant comme un symbole. La transmission de la kabbale occulte et magique est autre chose. Elle seule permet de recevoir la consécration intérieure donnant les pouvoirs nécessaires à la célébration des rites mystiques et religieux de Ieschouah. La véritable kabbale chrétienne est cachée ici. Elle n’est dévoilée et transmise qu’aux rares individus qui ont su reconnaître les signes et avancer vers leur salut.

Par ses cinq marches, l'archiconfrérie de Ieschouah utilise des pratiques spirituelles associant la dévotion, la visualisation, des diètes spécifiques, des périodes de solitude ainsi que des processus occultes jusque là ignorés par les groupes contemporains. C'est dans le silence de monastères que l'on peut retrouver de façon dispersée ces techniques intérieures. Elles furent progressivement réoganisées dans leur forme originelle pour permettre une réelle transformation intérieure pratiquée par les frères de façon individuelle dans le secret l'oratoire personnel.