Archconfraternity of

Ieschouah

ORIGIN

The spiritual practices of the Archconfraternity of Ieschouah go back to the first Christians of Egypt, the fathers of the desert. What was later named, the Eastern Rose-Cross (Rose-Croix d'Orient) finds its true source there.


Giovanni Pico della Mirandola (1463-1494), Heinrich Cornelius Agrippa (1486-1535), Pic de la Mirandole, Johannes Reuchlin (1455-1522), and Heinrich Khunrath (1560-1605) were among the Kabbalists of the Renaissance who defined the doctrinal aspects of tradition.


The Christian mystics Saint John Cassian, Brother Guigues 2 the Carthusian, and Saint Ignatius of Loyola, are part of this lineage to which the Archconfraternity refers in its mystical practices.

More recently, Papus established a unique synthesis between the Rose-Cross, the Martinism he created and Master Philippe of Lyon, who left his mark on him. A few years later, religious bishops and patriarchs of the Gallican Church were associated to this lineage. The latter, along with the lineage coming from Philippe de Lyon, continued during years to keep the authority and occult religious power linked to Ieschouah. Eventually, this lineage and teachings, protected by the current Grand Patriarch R+C, found its way to the Archconfraternity of Ieschouah. The latter should not be compared to more recent Martinist, neo-templar, or Christian organizations that do not know the hidden keys of Christian Kabbalah.

golden chrism arch ieschouah 2.png

Archiconfrérie de

Ieschouah

hebrew sentence 2.png
L'ORIGINE

Les pratiques spirituelles de l'archiconfrérie remontent aux premiers chrétiens d'Égypte, les pères du désert. Ce que fut nommé plus tard, la Rose-Croix d'Orient trouve là sa véritable source.

Giovanni Pico della Mirandola (1463-1494), Heinrich Cornelius Agrippa (1486-1535), Pic de la Mirandole Johannes Reuchlin (1455-1522), Heinrich Khunrath (1560-1605) furent parmi les kabbalistes de la Renaissance qui définirent les aspects doctrinaires de la tradition.

Les mystiques chrétiens que furent Saint Jean Cassien, le frère Guigues 2 le chartreux, ou encore Saint Ignace de Loyola font partie de cette lignée à laquelle l'archiconfrérie se réfère dans ses pratiques mystiques.

man-in-prayer-christian.jpg

Plus récemment, Papus établit une synthèse unique entre la rose-croix, le martinisme qu'il inventa et le Maître Philippe de Lyon qui marqua son existence. Quelques années plus tard certains religieux, évêques et patriarches de l'Église Gallicane furent associés à cette lignée. C'est ainsi que cette succession assura une transmission continue de l’autorité et des pouvoirs sacerdotaux et occultes rattachés à Ieschouah. C’est elle qui est présente dans l’Archiconfrérie de Ieschouah. Il convient de ne pas la comparer à des créations martinistes plus récentes ou à des spiritualités chrétiennes ne connaissant pas les clés occultes de la kabbale chrétienne comme c'est le cas dans la plupart des Ordres néo-templiers. 

coeur de jessus web.png