top of page
golden chrism arch ieschouah 2.png

Archconfraternity of


hebrew sentence 2.png

It is important to remember three essential things:
1- The heart of Christian Kabbalah is the revelation of the nature and role of Ieschouah.
2- The essence of the Rose-Cross movement is religious, as it is clearly demonstrated by the spiritual power of this lineage and the ritual used by the Archconfraternity.
3- The Kabbalistic Order of the Rose-Croix was the first modern Rose-Cross Order, having been organized in 1888.


The Archconfraternity of Ieschouah is structured according to five occult powers called steps, three degrees of spiritual authority called priesthoods and one occult circle. 

The Ill. Grand Patriarch Rose-Cross of the Kabbalistic Order of the Rose-Cross, has the direct responsibility of this lineage. This is who prepares all the documents necessary for the gradual process implying ascetism and rituals which are sent to supplicants.


The Archconfraternity is present in several countries around the world. Groups of brothers and sisters gather on certain occasions to celebrate, pray and participate in retreats.

There are local friaries where the brothers who have received the priesthoods pray together according to the rituals of our tradition. These groups also allow the priests to celebrate the sacred mysteries.

Ieschouah Degrees AG.jpg
bottom of page